Liquid Ink

The official website of Gint Aras, Finalist 2016 CWA Book Award

Reading in Vilnius (SLS Participants)

Leave a comment

Fans of Finding the Moon in Sugar, I have a very important announcement:

I’ll be giving a reading on July 18th at 19:00 at Mint Vinetu bookstore in Vilnius. This is part of the SLS program.

Mint Vinetu is one of my very favorite bookstores in the world. It’s tucked into an old building right down the street from the Pub, a short walk from the University. Whenever I am in Vilnius, I buy a book there, and I’m always sure to sit around and drink some coffee. The owners are amazing. I’m very excited to be reading there. I actually can’t think of a better place.

If you’re participating in the seminar, I hope to see you. If you’re in Vilnius, you should stop by. I’m sure to give a very entertaining reading.

208_21809376051_9391_n

Your thoughts here...

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s